Live from Ft. Worth


TRP (The Reese Project): Live from Fort Worth

2006 Wyndfall Records


  1. Evening in Vermont (T. Reese) 7:12
  2. Blue Bossa (K. Dorham) 7:52
  3. Memphis Underground (H. Mann) 10:18
  4. Gabreon’s Samba (Laurie Haines Reese) 7:57
  5. Minuet in G / Norwegian Wood (JS Bach/ Lennon-McCartney) 11:01
  6. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy (J. Zawinul) 12:48
  7. Wade In The Water (traditional, arr. by T. Reese) 12:07

Tom Reese (flute), Laurie Haines Reese (cello), Jake Thro (piano and keyboards), Aaron Walker (drums)

Produced by Tom Reese
Recorded live in 2006 by Michael Sutton at the New World Methodist Church in Fort Worth, Texas


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live from Ft. Worth”