Apocalyptic Hayride


The Reese Project: Apocalyptic Hayride

2004 Wyndfall Records


1. Groovulation Lives with lyrics, sung by Aaron Walker 6:09 by Tom Reese
2. Blissard 5:26 by Aaron Walker
3. Just Blues 7:39 by Dave Lewis
4. Lullaby In Clay 6:01 by Tom Reese
5. (Don’t) Throw Up On Your Shoes 3:48 by Tom Reese
6. Dark Kat Revisited 8:51 by Tom Reese
7. Abigail Judge 4:42 by Turlough O’Carolan
8. Elegy 9-11/A.M. news 3:05 by Tom Reese
9. Cookin’ with Emeril 3:35 by Tom Reese
10. Peace of Mind with lyrics, sung by Yolanda London 2:31 by Tom Reese

Tom Reese (flute, plus ocarina & vocal on #5), Laurie Haines Reese (cello), Kirk Reese (piano), Dave Lewis (B-3 organ) and Aaron Walker (drums, plus vocal on #1).  Guest: Yolanda London (vocal on #9).

All songs by Tom Reese, except Blissard by Aaron Walker, Just Blues by Dave Lewis and Abigail Judge by Turlough O’Carolan, arranged by Kirk Reese. Groovulation lyrics by Naimon Lyons.

Produced by Tom Reese. Recorded by by Glenn Ferracone at The Music Centre, Exton, PA. in August 2004


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Apocalyptic Hayride”